Congratulations to Nic Martinez, our newest Senior Patrol Leader. He will be aided by Brandon Baburam!

The Bulls Patrol will be led by Jacob Januchowski and assisted by Mason Overby. The Lighthouse Patrol will be led by Thomas Jenks and assisted by Collin Overby.

The Bulls Quartermaster is Jack Tilley and Cameron Dutton will be the Quartermaster for the Lighthouse Patrol. Zayveon Davis is the Scribe for the Bulls Patrol and Noah Gee will be the Scribe for the Lighthouse. Nyles Scurlock is our Troop Librarian, Drew Council our Troop Guide, and Donovan Herndon our Troop Historian.

Congratulations gentlemen!